Friday, 16th of August 2019 . 07:30 PM PST . Cafe Tandoor San Ramon , San Ramon , CA

Tribute to Kaviraj Shailendra Ji


Event Details

Category: Music

Cafe Tandoor San Ramon
420 Market Place
San Ramon , CA, 94538

Friday, 16th of August 2019
07:30 PM PST

East Bay Karaoke
Email :
Phone : Vilas Thuse

No online processing fees! Get your tickets online today.


Theme: Tribute to Kaviraj Shailendra Ji

East Bay Karaoke 6th Anniversary Celebration

Fri 16th Aug 2019 – 7:30 pm @ Café Tandoor San Ramon

This is a Pre-Registered Singers’ and NOT an Open Mic Karaoke Event.  Some of the Bay Area’s popular & accomplished singers along with some of the East Bay Karoake Group’s regular & Good Quality singers will participate in this memorable event and present immortal Songs written by Kaviraj Shailendra Ji to pay him tribute in this month of his 96th Birth Anniversary on 30th August.

Honorable Guests: Mr. Manoj Ji Shailendra & Mrs. Seema Di Shailendra (Son & Daughter-in-law of Kaviraj Shailendra Ji)

Venue: Café Tandoor, 420 Market Place, San Ramon, CA 94583

Day & Date: Friday 16th Aug 2019

Time: 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Ticket Price includes Full Dinner Buffett with Appetizers:

  • $15 Per Head for Age 13 & above.
  • $9 for Children of ages 5 to 12. 
  • Children below 5 FREE.


Payment: Advance Payment is advised to avoid disappointment.

Appetizers & Dinner: 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm.  Food Counters will be closed at 9:30 pm.


Friends, this is our community event and your cooperation, understanding, help & support will be very much needed & greatly appreciated to make this initiative a great success.  Please feel free to send us your suggestions for improvements.


Sing, Smile, Spread the Happiness & Have Fun with Friends.  Make new friends.  Take home good memories.


Please forward the invite to anyone known to you who may be interested. The event is open to all.  You don't need to be a singer to attend, good listeners are equally important in a Musical Event J.




East Bay Music Committee

Vilas & Megha Thuse, Anil & Sharan Balchandani, Mayank Arya & Anjali Thadani, Pankaj Purohit, Madhu Sharma, Inderjit Manga, Manohar Bijor, Uttam Padukone, Prasad & Yogini Kulkarni, Kapil Mohan, Rahul Pandhe, Shilpa Rivera.